The immortals of Meluha

Last week Seema and Jawad talked very high of this Novel “The Immortals of Meluha“. I don’t have the habit of reading Novels very regularly. I inquired more about the Novel and they were surprised that i didn’t know about “The Shiva Trilogy”.

The Shiva Trilogy is a three part Novel and the third part is due this month. There was a very good deal in Homeshop18. I immediately  ordered the combo (1st and 2nd Part) and to my surprise got it delivered in 2 days.

I started reading the Novel yesterday and couldn’t put it down. I finished it in two sittings.

There is only one word i can use to explain the feeling. “Awesome“… Its been more than 2 years since i have read a complete novel or book (First to last page) in one single day.

Om Namah Shivaya!!!

My special thanks for Seema and Jawad for recommending this book to me.

Happy Reading!!!

Leave a Reply

