Choosing your PEARL in JOCEAN : My JSFOO Slides

I spoke at JSFoo today on “Choosing your PEARL in JOCEAN“.

Its definitely not about a new javascript library or framework “JOcean“. I was talking about how to choose a javascript library or framework based on your business requirement. I took the example of a Legal case management and walked through the requirements and zeroed down on a Library.

You can also see a client side architecture diagram explaining the different layers in the client side, framework for that and how they interact.

I guess the talk went well overall.

Choosing your PEARL in JOCEAN

Special thanks to my friends Sendhil and Sony Arouje for all their help in this presentation.

Happy Learning!!!

2 thoughts on “Choosing your PEARL in JOCEAN : My JSFOO Slides

  1. Pingback: Client-Side Web Application development using JavaScript « Sendhil's Cyber Home

Leave a Reply

